Essential reporting in volatile times.

Click here to stay informed and subscribe to the Williamson Daily News.

Click #isupportlocal for more information on supporting our local journalists.

WILLIAMSON — The following are marriage licenses that were filed in the Mingo County Clerk’s Office from Sept. 25 to Dec. 31, 2020.


Caleb Franklin Adkins and Savannah Marie Cline

Brandon Corey Evans and Jasmine Danielle Blankenship

Rory James Prater and Amber Lshaune Evans

Trevor Zane Kirk and Sydney Paige Whitt

James Earl Spence and Sasha Brook Spence


Charles William Wallace Jr. and Shirley Ann Adkins

Ronnie Darrell Brown and Elfreda Blankenship Barrett

John Michael Spurlock and Melissa Jane Blair

Ricky Blankenship and Brenda Kay Miller

Edward Defield Compton and Melissa Kay Browning

Durik Adam Hatfield and Shawna Jay Browning

Marcus Eugen Butcher and Elizabeth Brooke Williams

Paul Marshall Hammonds II and Kaylyn Aleice Deskins

Lace Muncy and Lillian Joyce Felix

Christopher Duane Stepp and Jayla Shawn Marcum

William Andrew Maynard and Destiny Grey Leedy

Robert Seth Ooten and Whitney Paige Sturgill

Terry Chyene West and Kyanna Kay Woods


Kavon Montay Treleven and Katelyn Marie Cantrell

Jerry Dwayne Ellis and Vickie Carol Hatfield Colangelo

Adam Shane Hall and Tiffany Brigette Helsel

Roger Anthony Moore and Kimberly Rae Pack Hardin


Kevin Wayne Browning and Kayla Michelle Ooten

Joshua Layne Hatfield and Jenaay Collen Carr

Rodney David Cline and Ashton Faith Lester

Jerry Ray Sheppard and Jannie Delorse Dempsey

Daniel Keith Hicks and Sabrina Dawn Hurley

Michael Joshua Ketterman and Angel Nicole Huffman

Walker Keith Jackson and Victoria Leann Staggs

Caleb Seth White and Alicen Breonna Mounts

Robert Edward Prater and Jacinda Kaye Ward